Wednesday, November 17, 2010

North East Nominees

The award nominees from the North East have been released. Coaches have nominated players from their teams and will vote on the winners.

Award winners will be announced on Saturday December 4th at the 2010 SaskGridiron awards banquet in Martensville. Tickets are available for sale by calling 306-831-6378 or by e-mail at The deadline to purchase tickets is November 27th.

North East Award Nominees

Offensive MOP

Melfort - Kjell Bonli (REC)
Wynyard - Lance Bashutsky (RB)
Humboldt - Josh Giddings (REC)
Tisdale - Curtis Patterson (RB)
Nipawin -Brydon Ozmun (RB/REC)
Foam Lake - Katlin Blight (RB)

Defensive MOP

Melfort - Kory Fortin (DL)
Wynyard - Josh Doidge (LB)
Humboldt - Jordon Hilgers (LB)
Tisdale - Adam Gabriel (LB)
Nipawin - Brydon Ozmun (DB/LB)
Foam Lake - Justin Zadorozniak (DB)


Melfort - Gabe Senecal
Wynyard - Eric Hunter
Humboldt - Jordan Gerwing
Tisdale - Matt Lamb
Nipawin - Mark Perkins
Foam Lake - Justin Zadorozniak


Melfort - Brenan Samson
Wynyard - Lance Bashutsky
Humboldt - no nomination
Tisdale - Curtis Patterson
Nipawin -Jessie Funk
Foam Lake - Katlin Blight


Melfort -Kjell Bonli
Wynyard - Devin Bowey
Humboldt -Josh Giddings
Tisdale - Rylan Hayward
Nipawin -Brydon Ozmun
Foam Lake - Brynn Achtymichuk


Melfort - Robert Ingram
Wynyard - James Blyth
Humboldt - Dillon Buckle
Tisdale - Blake Arneson
Nipawin -Rylan Sahli
Foam Lake -Steve Koroluk


Melfort - Kory Fortin
Wynyard - Mason Brewster
Humboldt - Darren Henry
Tisdale - Josh Lawrence
Nipawin -Joey Major
Foam Lake - Keegan Kitzul


Melfort - Lee Pawluk
Wynyard - Josh Doidge
Humboldt - Jordon Hilgers
Tisdale - Adam Gabriel
Nipawin -Jessie Funk
Foam Lake - Steve Bourgeois


Melfort - Jordan Moskal
Wynyard - Eric Hunter
Humboldt - Braden Richards
Tisdale - Cam Andrusiak
Nipawin -Brydon Ozmun
Foam Lake - Josh Farrell

No comments: